pcg dubai.png

DUBAI PCG, UAE

Hon. Paul Raymond P. Cortes
Consul General

Philippine Consulate General
Al Qusais 3 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

PO Box 94778

Civil Registry Unit(CRU)/Report of Birth and Death: 

birth@pcgdubai.ae  

Notarial Services: notarials@pcgdubai.ae  

 

Passport Releasing: passport.releasing@pcgdubai.ae

Marriage: marriage@pcgdubai.ae  

 

Visa Concerns: visa@pcgdubai.ae  

 

Assistance to Nationals (ATN): atn@pcgdubai.ae   

Mobile Nos.: +971 56 501 5755  |  +971 56 501 5756 

Cultural and Filcom: cultural@pcgdubai.ae

©2019 by Philippine Embassy in the United Arab Emirates.